Shopify · Ouiteo · Billing and trials

Billing and free trials

Updated Oct 6, 2026

What happens when the free trial ends?

If you have approved a paid plan in Shopify, your billing cycle begins when the free trial ends. Shopify bills you through your store. Check your selected plan for its billing frequency.

For plan details, see the billing guide for your app:

How does the free trial work?

You can see the remaining free-trial days in the app. Choosing a paid plan during the trial does not start charges before the trial ends. Check the trial and billing details shown when you approve your plan in Shopify.

Can I cancel anytime?

Yes. You can uninstall the app from your Shopify admin's Apps page at any time. There is no contract, commitment or cancellation fee.

If you need help with your trial or billing, contact help@ouiteo.com.